PRIVACY POLICY

  • Freyr Games respect and protect the privacy of all service users. When you use our services, we may collect and use your relevant information. We want to show you the "privacy policy", in the use of our services, how we collect, use, store and share the information, and we provide you with access, update, control and protection of such information. Freyr Games will use and disclose your personal information in accordance with the privacy policy. But Freyr Games will be more cautious about this information. Freyr Games will update this privacy policy from time to time. When you agree to the Freyr Games service use agreement, as you have agreed to the full content of the privacy policy. This privacy policy is an integral part of the Freyr Games service use protocol.

  • Collection of Information

    When we provide services, we may collect, store and use the following information about you. If you do not provide relevant information, you may not be able to register as our users or can’t enjoy some of the services we provide, or can’t achieve the desired effect of related services.
    The information you provide
    • he personal information you provide to us when registering a account or using our services, such as phone number, email or bank card number, etc.
    • The shared information you provide to other parties through our services, and the information you store when you use our services.
    Other party to share your information
    • Other parties use our services to provide information about your sharing.
    We get your information
    When you use a service, we may collect the following information:
    • Log information, refers to your use of our services, the system may be automatically collected through cookies, web beacon or other technical information, including:
    1) Equipment or software information, such as your mobile devices, web browser or used for other programs to access configuration information, our services provided by your IP address and the version of the mobile device and equipment identification code;
    2) In the use of our services to search or browse information, for example, you use the web search words, access to social media pages in your URL address, and use our services when browsing or request the content and other details;
    3) Information about the mobile applications (APP) and other software you have used, and the information you have used for such mobile applications and software;
    4) You communicate information through our services, such as communications account, and communication time, data and time;
    5) The information that you share through the content of our services, such as the date, time or place of a shared photograph or video taken or uploaded.
    • Location information refers to information about your location when you open device location and use related services provided by our location, including:
    1) When you use our services through mobile devices with location features, your location information is collected by GPS or Wi-Fi;
    2) Contains you or other users provide real-time information on your geographic location, for example, contains your account information provided in your area of information sharing, information display you or other people to upload your current or former location, geographic information mark you or other people sharing photos included;
    3) You can stop collecting your location information by closing the positioning feature.

  • How we use information

    The information we may collect in the course of providing you with the services will be used for the following purposes:
    • To provide you with services;
    • In our services, for authentication, customer service, security, fraud monitoring, archiving and backup purposes, to ensure that we provide you with the security of products and services;
    • Helps us design new services and improve our existing services;
    • Makes us know more about how you can access and use our services, so as to respond to your individual needs, such as assistance services and instruction language setting, position setting, personalized, or other aspects of the response to you and other users;
    • To provide you with more relevant advertising to replace the general launch of advertising;
    • Evaluates the effectiveness of advertising and other promotional and promotional activities in our services and improves them;
    • Software authentication or management software upgrade;
    • Allows you to participate in our products and services survey.

    For other purposes so that you have a better experience, improve our service or you agree, in accordance with the relevant laws and regulations, we may be through service information collected, to collect information or personal way, for our other services. For example, information collected when you use one of our services may be used in another service to provide you with specific content, or to show you related, non-universal push information. If we provide the appropriate options in the relevant service, you can also authorize us to use the information provided and stored by this service for our other services.

  • How you access and control your personal information

    We will do everything possible to take appropriate technical means to ensure you can access, update and correct your own registration information or other personal information provided when using our services. When accessing, updating, correcting and deleting the foregoing information, we may ask you to authenticate to protect account security.

  • How we share information

    Except for the following circumstances, We will not share your personal information with any third parties without your consent:
    • We may send your personal information with our partners and three party service providers, Contractors and agents (for example, on behalf of our email or push notification issued by the communications service providers, provide location data for map service providers (US) share they may not be located in your domain), for the following purposes:
    1) To provide you with our services;
    2) implement the "how we may use the information" section stated;
    3) perform our obligations and exercise our rights in other agreements with you in this privacy policy or Freyr Games;
    4) Understanding, maintaining and improving our services.
    As with any of the above third parties share your personal information, we will work to ensure that such three parties in the use of your personal information to comply with the "privacy policy" and we are required to comply with other appropriate confidentiality and security measures.
    • With the continued development of our business, we may be merged, acquired, asset transfer or similar transactions, your personal information may be transferred as part of such transactions. We will notify you before the transfer.
    • We may also retain, save or disclose your personal information for the following needs:
    1) Comply with applicable laws and regulations;
    2) Comply with the provisions of the court order or other legal procedures;
    3) Comply with the requirements of relevant government agencies;
    4) To comply with applicable laws and regulations, maintain the social public interests, or use the protection of our customers, we or our company, other users or employees of the personal and property safety and legitimate rights and interests of the reasonable and necessary.

  • Information safety

    We retain your personal information only within the period necessary for the purposes stated in this Privacy Policy and within the time limits required by laws and regulations.
    We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to prevent information loss, improper use, unauthorized reading or disclosure. For example, in some services, we will use encryption techniques (such as SSL) to protect the personal information you provide us.
    But please understand, due to technical limitations and limitations of risk prevention, even if we have tried to strengthen security measures, can’t always ensure the safety of information one hundred percent. You need to understand that the system and communication network you use to access our services may be subject to problems beyond our control.

  • The information you share

    Many of our services, you can not only with their social networks, and all users use the service of the public to share relevant information, such as you, you in our service or upload information (including your personal information, you open a list), you make other people upload or the release of information in response, including the position data associated with these information and log information.
    Other users using our services may also share information about you (including location data and log information). In particular, our social media services are designed to enable you to share information with users around the world designed; you can make sharing information in real time, widely passed. As long as you do not delete the sharing of information, relevant information will have been left in the public domain; even if you delete the sharing of information, relevant information may by other users or not under our control of the unrelated third party independent cache, copy or storage, or by other users or the other three party in the public domain preservation.
    Therefore, please carefully consider through our service upload, release and exchange of information content. In some cases, you can control the right to browse your shared information by the privacy settings of some of our services. If you request to delete your relevant information from our service, please use the special service terms.

  • Personal sensitive information you share

    Some personal information may be considered sensitive personal information because of its specificity, such as your race, religion, personal health and medical information, etc... Sensitive personal information is more strictly protected than other personal information.
    Note that the content and information you provide, upload, or distribute when you use our services (e.g. photos of your social activities) may reveal your sensitive personal information. You need to carefully consider whether to disclose sensitive personal information when using our services.
    You agree to address your sensitive personal information in the purpose and manner described in this privacy policy.

  • Special tips for information updating and disclosure

    Freyr Games encourages users to update and modify their personal information to make it effective. Users can decide to modify, delete their relevant information.
    Remember, whenever you volunteer to disclose personal information (as in a message board, via email or in a chat area).This information may be collected and others, resulting in leakage of personal information of your Games, Freyr are not liable, if your personal information published in the channel, you may cause leakage of personal information. Therefore, we remind you to consider carefully whether it is necessary to disclose your personal information in the above channels.

  • How we collect information

    We may collect and use your information through cookies and web beacon and store the information as log information.
    We use our cookies and web beacon, the purpose is to provide you with a more personalized user experience and services, and for the following purposes:
    • Remembers your identity. For example: cookies and Web.
    Beacon helps us identify your identity as our registered user, or save what you offer us about your preferences or other information;
    • Analyzes your use of our services. For example, we can use cookies and Web
    Beacon to understand what activities you use our services, or which pages or services are most popular with you;
    • Advertising optimization. Cookies and web beacon help us according to your information, to provide you with the relevant advertising rather than the general advertising.
    We use cookies and web beacon for this purpose at the same time may be non-personal identity information through the cookies and web of beacon were collected by statistical processing to advertisers or other partners, for the analysis of the user how to use our services, and for advertising service.
    Our products and services may have advertisers or other partners placed cookies and web beacon. The cookies and web beacon and you may collect related non personal identity information, in order to analyze the user how to use the service to send you; you may be interested in advertising, or for the assessment of advertising effect. These third party cookies and Web beacon collects and uses such information, not subject to the privacy policy constraints, but by the relevant user privacy policy constraints, we are not responsible for third party cookies or web beacon.
    You can deny or manage cookies or web beacon via browser settings. However, note that if you disable cookies or web beacon, you may not enjoy the best service experience; some services may not be used properly. At the same time, you will receive the same amount of advertising, but these ads and your relevance will be reduced.

  • Advertising services

    We may use your relevant information to provide you with more relevant advertising.
    We may also use your information to send us marketing information through our services, email or other means to provide or promote our or third parties of the following goods and services:
    • Our goods or services, including but not limited to the instant messaging service, online media services, interactive entertainment services, social networking services, payment services, Internet search service, location and map services, application software and services, data management, online advertising and software services, Internet banking, and other social media, entertainment and electronic commerce, information and communications software or services (collectively referred to as the "Internet service");
    • Third party Internet service providers, and the third party goods or services: Food and beverage, sports, music, movies, TV, live performances and other art and entertainment, books, magazines and other publications, clothing and accessories, jewelry, cosmetics, personal health and hygiene, electronics, housewares, collectibles Home Furnishing, electrical appliances, decoration and furnishings, pets, cars, hotels, transportation and tourism, banking, insurance and other financial services, membership points and incentive plans, and we consider the possibility of other goods or services associated with you.
    If you don't want us to use your personal information for the purposes of advertising, you can use the tips we provide in the advertisement, or in a specific service guide, ask us to stop using your personal information for the purpose.

  • We may send you mail and information

    • Mail and information push
    When you use our services, we may use your message to send e-mail, news or push notifications to your device. If you do not want to receive this information, you can choose unsubscribe from the device in accordance with our relevant tips.
    • Service related announcements
    We may issue a service related announcement to you when necessary (for example when a service is suspended due to system maintenance). You may not be able to cancel these services related; nature does not belong to the promotion notice.

  • Third party service in our service

    Our services may include or link to social media or other services provided by third parties (including websites). For example:
    • You uses the "share" button to share certain content with our services, or you use third party connection services to log in to our services. These features may collect your relevant information (including your log information) and may be installed on your computer Cookies, thus running the above functions normally;
    • We provides links to you through advertising or other ways of our services so you can access third party services or websites.
    The other third party or other social media services by the relevant third party are responsible for the operation. Social media services or other services you use such three parties (including any personal information you provide to the other three parties), the third party shall be subject to the terms of service and their personal information protection statement (rather than the "privacy policy") constraints, you need to read the article carefully. The "privacy policy" is only applicable to any information we have collected, not applicable to any third party or third party service information using the rules, and we to any third party to use the information provided by you will not take any responsibility.

  • Scope of privacy policy

    Except for certain services, all our services are applicable to this privacy policy. These specific services will apply specific privacy policies. Specific privacy policies for certain services will more specifically explain how we use your information in such services. The privacy policy for this particular service constitutes part of this privacy policy. Where privacy policies for specific services are inconsistent with this privacy policy, privacy policies for this particular service are applicable.
    Except as otherwise provided in this privacy policy, the terms used in this privacy clause will have the same meaning as those defined in other public terms made by Freyr Games. Please note that this privacy policy does not apply to the following:
    • Access to information collected by third party services (including any of the other third party sites) through our services;
    • Information gathered by other companies or institutions that advertise services in our services.

  • Privacy policy changes

    We may amend the terms of the privacy policy in a timely manner, as part of the amendments to the privacy policy. If the amendment caused you in this "privacy policy" under the essence of rights is reduced, you can choose to stop using our services to you; in this case, if you continue to use our services, you agree to be revised the "privacy policy" constraints. We encourage you to view our privacy policies every time you visit Freyr Games pages.
    Finally, you are the only person responsible for the confidentiality of your account and password information. In any case, please be careful.

隐私政策

  • 前言

    Freyr Games尊重并保护所有使用服务用户的个人隐私权。您在使用我们的服务时,我们可能会收集和使用您的相关信息。我们希望通过本《隐私政策》向您说明,在使用我们的服务时,我们如何收集、使用、储存和分享这些信息,以及我们为您提供的访问、更新、控制和保护这些信息的方式。Freyr Games会按照本隐私权政策的规定使用和披露您的个人信息。但Freyr Games将以高度的勤勉、审慎义务对待这些信息。Freyr Games会不时更新本隐私权政策。 您在同意Freyr Games服务使用协议之时,即视为您已经同意本隐私权政策全部内容。本隐私权政策属于Freyr Games服务使用协议不可分割的一部分。

  • 我们可能收集的信息

    我们提供服务时,可能会收集、储存和使用下列与您有关的信息。如果您不提供相关信息,可能无法注册成为我们的用户或无法享受我们提供的某些服务,或者无法达到相关服务拟达到的效果。
    您提供的信息
    o 您在注册账户或使用我们的服务时,向我们提供的相关个人信息,例如电话号码、电子邮件或银行卡号等;
    o 您通过我们的服务向其他方提供的共享信息,以及您使用我们的服务时所储存的信息。
    其他方分享的您的信息
    o 其他方使用我们的服务时所提供有关您的共享信息。
    我们获取的您的信息
    您使用服务时我们可能收集如下信息:
    o 日志信息,指您使用我们的服务时,系统可能通过cookies、web beacon或其他方式自动采集的技术信息,包括:
    1) 设备或软件信息,例如您的移动设备、网页浏览器或用于接入我们服务的其他程序所提供的配置信息、您的IP地址和移动设备所用的版本和设备识别码;
    2) 在使用我们服务时搜索或浏览的信息,例如您使用的网页搜索词语、访问的社交媒体页面url地址,以及您在使用我们服务时浏览或要求提供的其他信息和内容详情;
    3) 有关您曾使用的移动应用(APP)和其他软件的信息,以及您曾经使用该等移动应用和软件的信息;
    4) 您通过我们的服务进行通讯的信息,例如曾通讯的账号,以及通讯时间、数据和时长;
    5) 您通过我们的服务分享的内容所包含的信息(元数据),例如拍摄或上传的共享照片或录像的日期、时间或地点等。
    o 位置信息,指您开启设备定位功能并使用我们基于位置提供的相关服务时,收集的有关您位置的信息,包括:
    1) 您通过具有定位功能的移动设备使用我们的服务时,通过GPS或WiFi等方式收集的您的地理位置信息;
    2) 您或其他用户提供的包含您所处地理位置的实时信息,例如您提供的账户信息中包含的您所在地区信息,您或其他人上传的显示您当前或曾经所处地理位置的共享信息,您或其他人共享的照片包含的地理标记信息;
    3) 您可以通过关闭定位功能,停止对您的地理位置信息的收集。

  • 我们如何使用信息

    我们可能将在向您提供服务的过程之中所收集的信息用作下列用途:
    o 向您提供服务;
    o 在我们提供服务时,用于身份验证、客户服务、安全防范、诈骗监测、存档和备份用途,确保我们向您提供的产品和服务的安全性;
    o 帮助我们设计新服务,改善我们现有服务;
    o 使我们更加了解您如何接入和使用我们的服务,从而针对性地回应您的个性化需求,例如语言设定、位置设定、个性化的帮助服务和指示,或对您和其他用户作出其他方面的回应;
    o 向您提供与您更加相关的广告以替代普遍投放的广告;
    o 评估我们服务中的广告和其他促销及推广活动的效果,并加以改善;
    o 软件认证或管理软件升级;
    o 让您参与有关我们产品和服务的调查。

    为了让您有更好的体验、改善我们的服务或您同意的其他用途,在符合相关法律法规的前提下,我们可能将通过某一项服务所收集的信息,以汇集信息或者个性化的方式,用于我们的其他服务。例如,在您使用我们的一项服务时所收集的信息,可能在另一服务中用于向您提供特定内容,或向您展示与您相关的、非普遍推送的信息。如果我们在相关服务中提供了相应选项,您也可以授权我们将该服务所提供和储存的信息用于我们的其他服务。

  • 您如何访问和控制自己的个人信息

    我们将尽一切可能采取适当的技术手段,保证您可以访问、更新和更正自己的注册信息或使用我们的服务时提供的其他个人信息。在访问、更新、更正和删除前述信息时,我们可能会要求您进行身份验证,以保障账户安全。

  • 我们如何分享的信息

    除以下情形外,未经您同意,我们不会与任何第三方分享您的个人信息:
    o 我们可能将您的个人信息与我们的合作伙伴及第三方服务供应商、承包商及代理
    (例如代表我们发出电子邮件或推送通知的通讯服务提供商、为我们提供位置数据的地图服务供应商)分享(他们可能并非位于您所在的法域),用作下列用途:
    1) 向您提供我们的服务;
    2) 实现“我们可能如何使用信息”部分所述目的;
    3) 履行我们在本《隐私政策》或Freyr Games与您达成的其他协议中的义务和行使我们的权利;
    4) 理解、维护和改善我们的服务。
    如我们与任何上述第三方分享您的个人信息,我们将努力确保该等第三方在使用您的个人信息时遵守本《隐私政策》及我们要求其遵守的其他适当的保密和安全措施。
    o 随着我们业务的持续发展,我们有可能进行合并、收购、资产转让或类似的交易,您的个人信息有可能作为此类交易的一部分而被转移。我们将在转移前通知您。
    o 我们还可能为以下需要而保留、保存或披露您的个人信息:
    1) 遵守适用的法律法规;
    2) 遵守法院命令或其他法律程序的规定;
    3) 遵守相关政府机关的要求;
    4) 为遵守适用的法律法规、维护社会公共利益,或保护我们的客户、我们或我们的集团公司、其他用户或雇员的人身和财产安全或合法权益所合理必需的用途。

  • 信息安全

    我们仅在本《隐私政策》所述目的所必需期间和法律法规要求的时限内保留您的个人信息。
    我们使用各种安全技术和程序,以防信息的丢失、不当使用、未经授权阅览或披露。例如,在某些服务中,我们将利用加密技术(例如SSL)来保护您向我们提供的个人信息。
    但请您谅解,由于技术的限制以及风险防范的局限,即便我们已经尽量加强安全措施,也无法始终保证信息百分之百的安全。您需要了解,您接入我们的服务所用的系统和通讯网络,有可能因我们可控范围外的情况而发生问题。

  • 您分享的信息

    我们的多项服务,可让您不仅与自己的社交网络,也与使用该服务的所有用户公开分享您的相关信息,例如,您在我们的服务中所上传或发布的信息(包括您公开的个人信息、您建立的名单)、您对其他人上传或发布的信息作出的回应,以及包括与这些信息有关的位置数据和日志信息。
    使用我们服务的其他用户也有可能分享与您有关的信息(包括位置数据和日志信息)。特别是,我们的社交媒体服务,是专为使您与世界各地的用户共享信息而设计,您可以使共享信息实时、广泛地传递。只要您不删除共享信息,有关信息会一直留存在公共领域;即使您删除共享信息,有关信息仍可能由其他用户或不受我们控制的非关联第三方独立地缓存、复制或储存,或由其他用户或该等第三方在公共领域保存。
    因此,请您谨慎考虑通过我们的服务上传、发布和交流的信息内容。在一些情况下,您可通过我们某些服务的隐私设定来控制有权浏览您共享信息的用户范围。如要求从我们的服务中删除您的相关信息,请通过该等特别服务条款提供的方式操作。

  • 您分享的敏感个人信息

    某些个人信息因其特殊性可能被认为是敏感个人信息,例如您的种族、宗教、个人健康和医疗信息等。相比其他个人信息,敏感个人信息受到更加严格的保护。
    请注意,您在使用我们的服务时所提供、上传或发布的内容和信息(例如有关您社交活动的照片等信息),可能会泄露您的敏感个人信息。您需要谨慎地考虑,是否在使用我们的服务时披露相关敏感个人信息。
    您同意按本《隐私政策》所述的目的和方式来处理您的敏感个人信息。

  • 有关信息更新与公开的特别提示

    Freyr Games鼓励用户更新和修改其个人信息以使其有效。用户可以自行决定修改、删除他们的相关资料。
    请记住,无论何时您自愿披露个人信息(如在留言板、通过电子邮件或在聊天区公布),
    此种信息可能被他人收集及使用,因此造成您的个人信息泄露,Freyr Games不承担责任,如果您将个人信息公布在上述渠道,您就有可能造成个人信息泄露。因此,我们提醒并请您慎重考虑是否有必要在上述渠道公开您的个人信息。

  • 我们可能如何收集信息

    我们可能通过cookies和web beacon收集和使用您的信息,并将该等信息储存为日志信息。
    我们使用自己的cookies和web beacon,目的是为您提供更个性化的用户体验和服务,并用于以下用途:
    o 记住您的身份。例如:cookies和web
    beacon有助于我们辨认您作为我们的注册用户的身份,或保存您向我们提供的有关您的喜好或其他信息;
    o 分析您使用我们服务的情况。例如,我们可利用cookies和web
    beacon来了解您使用我们的服务进行什么活动,或哪些网页或服务最受您的欢迎;
    o 广告优化。Cookies和web beacon有助于我们根据您的信息,向您提供与您相关的广告而非进行普遍的广告投放。
    我们为上述目的使用cookies和web beacon的同时,可能将通过cookies和web beacon收集的非个人身份信息,经统计加工后提供给广告商或其他合作伙伴,用于分析用户如何使用我们的服务,并用于广告服务。
    我们的产品和服务上可能会有广告商或其他合作方放置的cookies和web beacon。这些cookies和web beacon可能会收集与您相关的非个人身份信息,以用于分析用户如何使用该等服务、向您发送您可能感兴趣的广告,或用于评估广告服务的效果。这些第三方cookies和web
    beacon收集和使用该等信息,不受本《隐私政策》约束,而是受相关使用者的隐私政策约束,我们不对第三方的cookies或web beacon承担责任。
    您可以通过浏览器设置拒绝或管理cookies或web beacon。但请注意,如果停用cookies或web beacon,您有可能无法享受最佳的服务体验,某些服务也可能无法正常使用。同时,您还会收到同样数量的广告,但这些广告与您的相关性会降低。

  • 广告服务

    我们可能使用您的相关信息,向您提供与您更加相关的广告。
    我们也可能使用您的信息,通过我们的服务、电子邮件或其他方式向您发送营销信息,提供或推广我们或第三方的如下商品和服务:
    o 我们的商品或服务,包括但不限于即时通讯服务、网上媒体服务、互动娱乐服务、社交网络服务、付款服务、互联网搜索服务、位置和地图服务、应用软件和服务、数据管理软件和服、网上广告服务、互联网金融,以及其他社交媒体、娱乐、电子商务、资讯和通讯软件或服务(统称“互联网服务”);
    o 第三方互联网服务供应商,以及与下列有关的第三方商品或服务:食物和餐饮、体育、音乐、电影、电视、现场表演及其他艺术和娱乐、书册、杂志和其他刊物、服装和配饰、珠宝、化妆品、个人健康和卫生、电子、收藏品、家用器皿、电器、家居装饰和摆设、宠物、汽车、酒店、交通和旅游、银行、保险及其他金融服务、会员积分和奖励计划,以及我们认为可能与您相关的其他商品或服务。
    如您不希望我们将您的个人信息用作前述广告用途,您可以通过我们在广告中提供的相关提示,或在特定服务中提供的指引,要求我们停止为上述用途使用您的个人信息。

  • 我们可能向您发送的邮件和信息

    o 邮件和信息推送
    您在使用我们的服务时,我们可能使用您的信息向您的设备发送电子邮件、新闻或推送通知。如您不希望收到这些信息,可以按照我们的相关提示,在设备上选择取消订阅。
    o 与服务有关的公告
    我们可能在必要时(例如因系统维护而暂停某一项服务时)向您发出与服务有关的公告。您可能无法取消这些与服务有关、性质不属于推广的公告。

  • 我们服务中的第三方服务

    我们的服务可能包括或链接至第三方提供的社交媒体或其他服务(包括网站)。例如:
    o 您利用 “分享”键将某些内容分享到我们的服务,或您利用第三方连线服务登录我们的服务。这些功能可能会收集您的相关信息(包括您的日志信息),并可能在您的电脑装置
    cookies,从而正常运行上述功能;
    o 我们通过广告或我们服务的其他方式向您提供链接,使您可以接入第三方的服务或网站。
    该等第三方社交媒体或其他服务由相关的第三方负责运营。您使用该等第三方的社交媒体服务或其他服务(包括您向该等第三方提供的任何个人信息),须受第三方自己的服务条款及个人信息保护声明(而非本《隐私政策》)约束,您需要仔细阅读其条款。本《隐私政策》仅适用于我们所收集的任何信息,并不适用于任何第三方提供的服务或第三方的信息使用规则,而我们对任何第三方使用由您提供的信息不承担任何责任。

  • 年龄限制

    Freyr Games建议:任何未成年人参加网上活动应事先取得家长或其法定监护人(以下简称"监护人")的同意。Freyr Games将根据国家相关法律法规的规定保护未成年人的相关信息。 我们鼓励父母或监护人指导未满十八岁的未成年人使用我们的服务。我们建议未成年人鼓励他们的父母或监护人阅读本《隐私政策》,并建议未成年人在提交的个人信息之前寻求父母或监护人的同意和指导。

  • 隐私政策的适用范围

    除某些特定服务外,我们所有的服务均适用本《隐私政策》。这些特定服务将适用特定的隐私政策。针对某些特定服务的特定隐私政策,将更具体地说明我们在该等服务中如何使用您的信息。该特定服务的隐私政策构成本《隐私政策》的一部分。如相关特定服务的隐私政策与本《隐私政策》有不一致之处,适用该特定服务的隐私政策。
    除本《隐私政策》另有规定外,本《隐私条款》所用词语将与Freyr Games制定的其他公开条款所定义的词语具有相同的涵义。

    请您注意,本《隐私政策》不适用于以下情况:
    o 通过我们的服务而接入的第三方服务(包括任何第三方网站)收集的信息;
    o 通过在我们服务中进行广告服务的其他公司或机构所收集的信息。

  • 隐私政策的变更

    我们可能适时修订本《隐私政策》的条款,该等修订构成本《隐私政策》的一部分。如该等修订造成您在本《隐私政策》下权利的实质减少,您可以选择停止使用我们向您提供的服务;在该种情况下,若您继续使用我们的服务,即表示同意受经修订的本《隐私政策》的约束。我们鼓励您在每次访问Freyr Games的网页时都查阅我们的隐私政策。
    最后,您是唯一对您的账号和密码信息负有保密责任的人。任何情况下,请小心妥善保管。